Download Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Live at the Fillmore, 1997 (Deluxe) (2022) [24Bit-96kHz] FLAC [PMEDIA] torrent - GloDLS
Torrent Details For "Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Live at the Fillmore, 1997 (Deluxe) (2022) [24Bit..."

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Live at the Fillmore, 1997 (Deluxe) (2022) [24Bit...

To download this torrent, you need a BitTorrent client: Vuze or BTGuard
Download this torrent
Download using Magnet Link

Seeds: 716
Leechers: 225
Completed: 3,342 
Last Checked: 25-11-2022 20:38:44

Uploader Reputation points : 52729

Write a Review for the Uploader:   145   Say Thanks with one good review:
Share on Facebook

Name:Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Live at the Fillmore, 1997 (Deluxe) (2022) [24Bit...

Artist: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Album:  Live at the Fillmore, 1997 (Deluxe)
Year: 2022
Genre: Rock
Format/Quality: FLAC 24 bit/96000Hz


01. Pre-show (spoken interlude)
02. Around and Around
03. Jammin' Me
04. Runnin' Down a Dream
05. Good Evening (spoken interlude)
06. Lucille
07. Call Me the Breeze
08. Cabin Down Below
09. The Internet, Whatever That Is (spoken interlude)
10. Time is on My Side
11. Listen to Her Heart
12. Waitin' In School
13. Let's Hear It For Mike (spoken interlude)
14. Slaughter on Tenth Avenue
15. Homecoming Queen Intro (spoken interlude)
16. The Date I Had with That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen
17. I Won't Back Down
18. You Are My Sunshine
19. Ain't No Sunshine
20. It's Good to Be King
21. Rip It Up
22. You Don’t Know How It Feels
23. I'd Like to Love You Baby
24. Diddy Wah Diddy
25. We Got a Long Way to Go (spoken interlude)
26. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
27. I Want You Back Again
28. On the Street Intro (spoken interlude)
29. On the Street
30. California
31. Let's Hear It For Howie and Scott (spoken interlude)
32. Little Maggie
33. Walls
34. Hip Hugger
35. Friend of the Devil
36. Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (spoken interlude)
37. Heartbreakers Beach Party
38. Angel Dream
39. The Wild One, Forever
40. Even the Losers
41. American Girl
42. You Really Got Me
43. Goldfinger
44. Mr. Roger McGuinn (spoken interlude)
45. It Won't Be Wrong
46. You Ain't Going Nowhere
47. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
48. Eight Miles High
49. Crazy Mama
50. Everyone Loves Benmont (spoken interlude)
51. Green Onions
52. High Heel Sneakers
53. John Lee Hooker, Ladies and Gentlemen (spoken interlude)
54. Find My Baby (Locked Up In Love Again)
55. Serves You Right to Suffer
56. Boogie Chillen
57. I Got a Woman
58. Sorry, I’ve Just Broken My Amplifier (spoken interlude)
59. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
60. Honey Bee
61. County Farm
62. You Wreck Me
63. Shakin' All Over
64. Free Fallin'
65. Mary Jane's Last Dance
66. Johnny B. Goode
67. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
68. It's All Over Now
69. Louie Louie
70. Gloria
71. Alright for Now
72. Goodnight (spoken interlude)

YouTube Video:
Language:English  English
Total Size:5.74 GB
Info Hash:BAB907D265D7B3C2593894222A6641FC27CFC5F4
Added By:pmedia VIPMusic Lover
Date Added:2022-11-25 05:08:26
Torrent Status:Torrent Verified

Ratings:Not Yet Rated (Log in to rate it)


This Torrent also has backup trackers

File List: 

No comments still posted