Download Neil Diamond - 50th Anniversary Collector s Edition (Remastered) [24Bit-96kHz] FLAC [PMEDIA] torrent - GloDLS
Remember Me:
[Recover Account]
Angie Torrents
Friendly Site

Friendly site

Free Courses Online
Friendly site

Friendly site

Friendly site

Friendly site
Friendly site

Friendly site

Friendly site

Torrent Details For "Neil Diamond - 50th Anniversary Collector s Edition (Remastered) [24Bit-96kHz] FLAC ..."

Neil Diamond - 50th Anniversary Collector s Edition (Remastered) [24Bit-96kHz] FLAC ...

To download this torrent, you need a BitTorrent client: Vuze or BTGuard
Download this torrent
Download using Magnet Link

Seeds: 1
Leechers: 11
Last Checked: 06-08-2022 00:47:27

Uploader Reputation points : 39135

Write a Review for the Uploader:   145   Say Thanks with one good review:
Share on Facebook

Name:Neil Diamond - 50th Anniversary Collector s Edition (Remastered) [24Bit-96kHz] FLAC ...

Artist: Neil Diamond
Album:  50th Anniversary Collector's Edition
Year: 2018/2022
Genre: Pop, Rock
Format/Quality: FLAC 24-bit/96000Hz


CD 1
01. Soliltary Man (Remastered / Mono)
02. Cherry Cherry (Remastered / Mono)
03. I Got The Feelin' (Oh No, No)
04. Do It (Remastered / Mono)
05. The Boat That I Row (Remastered / Mono)
06. You Got To Me (Remastered / Mono)
07. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon (Remastered / Mono)
08. I'm A Believer (Remastered / Mono)
09. Thank The Lord For The Night Time (Remastered / Mono)
10. Kentucky Woman (Remastered / Mono)
11. Red, Red Wine (Remastered / Mono)
12. Brooklyn Roads
13. Glory Road
14. Holly Holy (Single Version)
15. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
16. Shilo (Single Version)
17. Sunday Sun
18. Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
19. Dig In
20. Sweet Caroline
21. Cracklin' Rosie (Single Version)
22. Soolaimon
23. Crunchy Granola Suite (Single Version)
24. Lordy (Live At The Troubador/1970)

CD 2
01. I Am...I Said (Demo)
02. I Am...I Said (Single Version)
03. Done Too Soon
04. Stones (Single Version)
05. Morningside
06. Play Me
07. Walk On Water
08. Lonely Looking Sky
09. Skybird
10. Be (Recapitulation And Farewell To Fletcher)
11. I've Been This Way Before
12. The Last Picasso
13. Rosemary's Wine
14. Song Sung Blue (Single Version)
15. Longfellow Serenade
16. The Gift Of Song
17. Beautiful Noise
18. Jungletime
19. Lady-Oh
20. Street Life
21. Signs
22. Surviving The Life
23. Stargazer
24. If You Know What I Mean

CD 3
01. Dry Your Eyes
02. Desirée
03. Once In A While
04. I'm Glad You're Here With Me Tonight
05. America (Demo)
06. America (From "The Jazz Singer" Soundtrack)
07. Hello Again (From "The Jazz Singer" Soundtrack)
08. Love On The Rocks (From "The Jazz Singer" Soundtrack)
09. Amazed And Confused (From "The Jazz Singer" Soundtrack)
10. Songs Of Life (From "The Jazz Singer" Soundtrack)
11. Yesterday's Songs
12. I'm Alive
13. Heartlight
14. On The Way To The Sky
15. Headed For The Future
16. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
17. Forever In Blue Jeans
18. September Morn

CD 4
01. The Story Of My Life
02. It's A Trip (Go For The Moon)
03. Hooked On The Memory Of You
04. Baby Can I Hold You (Live)
05. Hard Times For Lovers
06. All I Really Need Is You
07. If There Were No Dreams
08. Someone Who Believes In You
09. The Way
10. One Good Love
11. Blue Highway
12. Open Wide These Prison Doors
13. Everybody
14. No Limit
15. I Haven't Played This Song In Years
16. You Are The Best Part Of Me
17. Delirious Love
18. I Believe In Happy Endings
19. Man Of God
20. We

CD 5
01. I'm On To You
02. What's It Gonna Be
03. Save Me A Saturday Night
04. Captain Of A Shipwreck
05. Another Day (That Time Forgot)
06. Don't Go There
07. Home Before Dark
08. Forgotten
09. Pretty Amazing Grace
10. Melody Road
11. Nothing But A Heartache
12. Something Blue
13. In Better Days
14. Seongah And Jimmy
15. Sunny Disposition
16. The Art Of Love
17. Hell Yeah

CD 6
01. Sunflower
02. C'Est La Vie
03. Girls Go Fishin'
04. Maybe
05. Caribbean Cruise
06. You Are
07. Easy (To Be In Love)
08. Before I Had A Dime
09. The Ballad Of Saving Silverman
10. It Don't Seem Likely
11. Long Nights, Hold On
12. Moonlight Rider

YouTube Video:
Language:English  English
Total Size:8.46 GB
Info Hash:864FCA34E49489010927AF1C9E12E0058B4CB181
Added By:pmedia VIPMusic Lover
Date Added:2022-08-06 07:47:21
Torrent Status:Torrent Verified

Ratings:Not Yet Rated (Log in to rate it)


This Torrent also has backup trackers

File List: 

No comments still posted